Members

Toni Ahlgren | Organizer & Custom Closets | Clearly Organized

Ahlgren, Toni
Organizer & Custom Closets
toni@clearlyorg.com
Clearly Organized
www.clearlyorg.com
454 Las Gallinas Ave #354
San Rafael, CA 94903
415.444.5596

Roxanne Albin | Bookkeeping | 
Applied Financial Services, Inc.

Albin, Roxanne
Bookkeeping
roxannealbin@appliedfinancialservices.com
Applied Financial Services, Inc.
www.appliedfinancialservices.com
PO Box 3002
Novato, 94948
415.842.7635
fax 415.729.1303


Linda Anderson Henry, MBA | Business Strategist | Prosperity Circles

Anderson Henry, Linda, MBA
Business Strategist
linda@prosperitycircles.com
Prosperity Circles
www.prosperitycircles.com
247 Shoreline Hwy , A -11
Mill Valley, CA 94941
415.306.4726

Sheri Benjamin ChFC, CLU | Wealth Manager | LPL Financial Member FINRA/SIPC

Benjamin, Sheri, ChFC, CLU
Wealth Manager
CA Ins. License #0B61653
sheri.benjamin@lpl.com
LPL Financial Member
FINRA/SIPC
www.sheribenjamin.com
415.497.5831


Claire Buchanan | Homemade Dog Biscuits & Chocolates | Saute 2000

Buchanan, Claire
Homemade Dog Biscuits
claire@saute2000.com
Bowwowscotti
Homemade Biscuits for Dogs & Chocolates
www.saute2000.com
775 E. Blithesdale Avenue #251
Mill Valley, Ca 94941-1554
415.383.1663

Danielle Buoncristiani | Portrait Photographer | Buoncristiani Photography

Buoncristiani, Danielle
Portrait Photographer
Danielle@BuonPhoto.com
Buoncristiani Photography
Your Photographer for LIFE
www.buonphoto.com
745 Sutro Ave.
Novato, CA 94947
415.497.8345


Terrie Burns | Clairvoyant Intuitive | Spiritual Catalyst|

Burns, Terrie
Clairvoyant Intuitive
terrie@terrieburns.com
Spiritual Catalyst
www.terrieburns.com
43 Briar Road
Kentfield, CA 94904
415.464.0366
cell 415.250.7781

Jean Kathryn Carlson | EFT/Tapping | Vibrant Living Alchemy

Carlson, Jean Kathryn
EFT/Tapping
jk.vibrantlivingalchemy@gmail.com
Vibrant Living Alchemy
www.vibrantlivingalchemist.com
11 Sequoia Road
Fairfax, CA 94930
415.721.7300


Katie Chase | Property & Casualty Insurance | State Farm Insurance Agent

Chase, Katie
Property & Casualty Insurance
katie@katiechase.com
State Farm Insurance Agent
www.katiechase.com
823 Grant Ave.
Suite C
Novato, CA 94945
415.883.3500
cell 707.688.3722

Eve Cooper College & Career Advising

Cooper, Eve
College & Career Advising
evecooperconsulting@gmail.com
Eve Cooper Consulting
www.evecooperconsulting.com
415.246.2585


Annie Danberg, Marin Art Therapy

Danberg, Annie
Art Therapy
connecting@anniedanberg.com
Marin Art Therapy
www.marinarttherapy.com
2173 Francisco Blvd. East, Suite F
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.322.8984

Marlene Getchell | Attorney-Wills, Trusts & Probate | Estate Planning Attorney

Getchell, Marlene
Attorney-Wills, Trusts, Probate
marlene@mgetchell.com
Estate Planning Attorney
www.marlenegetchell.com
790 Mission Avenue
San Rafael, CA  94901
415.457.8830 x 578
fax 415.459.1384


Kathryn Harris, CPA | Certified Public Accountant | Perotti and Carrade, CPAs

Harris, Kathryn CPA
Certified Public Accountant
kat@pc-cpas.com
Perotti and Carrade, CPAs
www.pc-cpas.com
1 McInnis Parkway, Suite 200
San Rafael, CA 94903
415.717.6335

Frances Holmes, CNC

Holmes, Frances
Certified Nutritionist & Integrative Grief Practitioner
holmesmf7@gmail.com
Healthy Happy Holistic
www.francesholmescnc.com
925.946.9011


Kay Karchevski | Water Purification | Multi-Pure Water Filters

Karchevski, Kay
Water Purification
kay@h2olady.com
Multi-Pure Water Filters
www.h2olady.com
415.457.3627
cell/home 415.225.6744

Cindy Mackenzie | ACE Mobile Personal Trainer - Marin County | Cindy Mack Personal Trainer

Mackenzie, Cindy
ACE Mobile Personal Trainer
cmack@comcast.net
Cindy Mack Personal Trainer
www.cindymackpersonaltrainer.com
cell 415.328.0224


Deb McClanahan | HR Consulting | BroadBand HR Consulting

McClanahan, Deb
HR Consulting
deb@broadbandhr.com
BroadBand HR Consulting
www.broadbandhr.com
21 Flicker Drive
Novato, CA 94949
650.520.7589

Sandra Merlo | Business Communication, Copywriting & Editing | Sandra Merlo Write Now Marketing

Merlo, Sandra
Business Communication,
Copywriting & Editing

sandra@sandramerlo.com
Sandra Merlo
Write Now Marketing
www.sandramerlo.com
PO Box 2329
Novato 94948
cell 415.342.9110


Pam Morton | Health Insurance & Employee Benefits | CA License #0C73700 | Benefits by Design, Inc.

Morton, Pam
Health Insurance & Employee Benefits
CA License #0C73700
pamm@benefitsbydesignca.com
Benefits by Design, Inc.
www.benefitsbydesignca.com
700 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite 199
Larkspur, CA 94939
415.524.8959
cell 415.488.3211
fax 888.730.6949

DR. Sydne Pomin, DC | Chiropractor | Tam Chiropractic Group

Pomin, Dr. Sydne, DC
Chiropractor
drsydne@tamchiropractic.com
Tam Chiropractic
www.tamchiropractic.com
712 D Street, Suite E
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.459.1218


Connie Prodromou | Licensed Acupuncturist | Marin Health Empowerment Center

Prodromou, Connie
Licensed Acupuncturist
conprolac@gmail.com
Marin Health
Empowerment Center
www.marinhealthempowerment.com
710 C Street, Suite 210
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.485.1639
fax 415.485.4347

Sheila Rokeach | Skin Care | Rodan +Fields, Independent Consultant

Rokeach, Sheila
Skin Care
sheilarokeach@gmail.com
Rodan +Fields
Independent Consultant
www.sheilar.myrandf.com
415.730.8936


Jill Romano Travel Advisor

Romano, Jill
Travel Advisor
jill@dimensionsintravel.com
Dimensions in Travel
www.dimensionsintravel.com
201 Alameda del Prado, Suite 203 Novato, CA 94949
office: 800.828.2962 or 415.883.3245
cell 415.475.5535

Karen Schneider | Golden Gate Sotheby's International Realty | Residential Realtor working in Marin and San Francisco

Schneider, Karen W.
Residential Realtor working in Marin and San Francisco
karen.schneider@sothebysrealty.com
k.schneider@ggsir.com
Golden Gate Sotheby’s International Realty
www.ggsir.com
189 Sir Francis Drake Blvd.Greenbrae, CA
415.572.6969


Susan Searway-Fertig | Graphic Design, Website Design, & Social Media Strategy | Susan Searway Art & Design

Searway-Fertig, Susan
Graphic Design, Website Design, Social Media Strategy
susan@susansearway.com
Susan Searway Art & Design
www.susansearway.com
1337 Fourth Street, Studio#32
San Rafael, CA 94901
cell 415.847.7064

Val Sherer | Book Design & Production for Small Publishers | Personalized Publishing Services

Sherer, Val
Book Design & Production
for Small Publishers

valpub@yahoo.com
Personalized Publishing Services
www.baipa.org
415.456.0247
fax 866.823.2596


Leda Thayer | Home & Business Services Broker | ACN Independent Business Owner

Thayer, Leda
Home & Business
Services Broker
leda.t.thayer@gmail.com
ACN Independent

Business Owner
www.leda.acndirect.com
415.328.6024