Marin Professional Women’s Network

supporting, improving, and growing Marin business

Zoom MeetingFriday, June 5, 11:45AM –1PM
Based on information regarding the coronavirus our meetings have been moved to Zoom. Details and invite will be emailed to you soon. Wishing all good health!

Marin Professional Women’s Network was co-founded May 1989 by Carlee Bennett and Dianna Good. MPWN are women business professionals dedicated to supporting, improving, and growing each other’s business.

We meet on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month (11:45am sharp to 1pm) to strengthen our business acumen, share news and referrals, and to promote each of our company’s products and services. Within each meeting 30-second elevator speeches—infomercials—about each business are shared along with Educational Moments to help our businesses thrive.

To attend,
RSVP Required  

Cindy Mackenzie
cmack@comcast.net
415.328.0224

Future In-Person Location

Wildfox Restaurant
225 Alameda del Prado
Novato, CA 94949
415.883.9125

Membership is limited to one company per profession. Check Our Members to see if your profession is represented.

New  members are chosen based on reputation, reliability, and willingness to participate.

While our $60 per year dues are minimal, the benefits of membership can be huge.

Marin Professional Women’s Network | MPWN

MPWN Team 2020

President: Dr. Sydne Pomin, drsydne@tamchiropractic.com
Past President: Katie Chase, katie@katiechase.com
President Elect: Cindy Mackenzie, cmack@comcast.net
Vice President: Kathryn Harris, kat@pc-cpas.com
Treasurer: Linda Anderson Henry, linda@prosperitycircles.com
Secretary: Jean Kathryn Carlson, jk.vibrantlivingalchemy@gmail.com
Membership: Christina Gerber, energy@christinagerber.com
Educational Moments: Janelle Fazackerley, janelle@frontporchrealtygroup.com
Meeting Coordinator: Kay Karchevski, kay@h2olady.com
Website: Susan Searway-Fertig, susan@susansearway.com

Follow Us onFacebook Account