Marin Professional Women’s Network

supporting, improving, and growing Marin business

Zoom MeetingFriday, January 15, 11:45AM –1:15PM
Based on information regarding the coronavirus our meetings have been moved to Zoom. Details and invite will be emailed to you soon. Wishing all good health!

Marin Professional Women’s Network was co-founded May 1989 by Carlee Bennett and Dianna Good. MPWN are women business professionals dedicated to supporting, improving, and growing each other’s business.

We meet on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month (11:45am sharp to 1:15pm) to strengthen our business acumen, share news and referrals, and to promote each of our company’s products and services. Within each meeting 30-second elevator speeches—infomercials—about each business are shared along with Educational Moments to help our businesses thrive.

To attend,
RSVP Required  

Sheri Benjamin
sheri.benjamin@lpl.com
415.497.5831

Future In-Person Location

To Be Announced

Membership is limited to one company per profession. Check Our Members to see if your profession is represented.

New members are chosen based on reputation, reliability, and willingness to participate.

While our $60 per year dues are minimal, the benefits of membership can be huge.

MPWN Team 2021

President: Cindy Mackenzie, cmack@comcast.net
Past President: Dr. Sydne Pomin, drsydne@tamchiropractic.com
President Elect: Linda Anderson Henry, linda@prosperitycircles.com
Vice President: Roxanne Albin, roxannealbin@appliedfinancialservices.com
Treasurer: Toni Ahlgren, toni@clearlyorg.com
Secretary: Jean Kathryn Carlson, jk.vibrantlivingalchemy@gmail.com
Membership: Pam Morton, pamm@benefitsbydesignca.com
Educational Moments: Sandra Merlo, sandra@sandramerlo.com
Meeting Coordinator: Kay Karchevski, kay@h2olady.com
Website: Susan Searway-Fertig, susan@susansearway.com

Follow Us onFacebook Account
LinkedIn Page