Marin Professional Women’s Network

supporting, improving, and growing Marin business

Zoom MeetingFriday, May 20, 11:45AM –1:15PM
Based on information regarding the coronavirus our meetings have been moved to Zoom. Details and invite will be emailed to you soon. Wishing all good health!

Marin Professional Women’s Network was co-founded May 1989 by Carlee Bennett and Dianna Good. MPWN are women business professionals dedicated to supporting, improving, and growing each other’s business.

We meet on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month (11:45am sharp to 1:15pm) to strengthen our business acumen, share news and referrals, and to promote each of our company’s products and services. Within each meeting 30-second elevator speeches—infomercials—about each business are shared along with Educational Moments to help our businesses thrive.

Membership is limited to one company per profession. Check Our Members to see if your profession is represented.

New members are chosen based on reputation, reliability, and willingness to participate.

To attend,
RSVP Required  


Leda Thayer
leda.t.thayer@gmail.com
415.328.6024

Future In-Person Location

To Be Announced

While our $70 per year dues are minimal, the benefits of membership can be huge.

Dues may be paid via Zelle to info@mpwn.biz
Please contact Toni Ahlgren

MPWN Team 2022

President: Linda Anderson Henry, linda@prosperitycircles.com
Past President: Cindy Mackenzie, cmack@comcast.net
Co-President Elects: Katie Chase, katie@katiechase.com & Kathryn Harris, CPA kat@pc-cpas.com
Vice President: Jill Romano, jill@dimensionsintravel.com
Treasurer: Toni Ahlgren, toni@clearlyorg.com
Secretary: Eve Cooper, evecooperconsulting@gmail.com
Membership: Danielle Buoncristiani, Danielle@BuonPhoto.com
Co-Educational Moments: Frances Holmes, holmesmf7@gmail.com & Annie Danberg, connecting@anniedanberg.com
Meeting Coordinator: Karen W. Schneider, karen.schneider@sothebysrealty.com
Website: Susan Searway-Fertig, susan@susansearway.com

Follow Us onFacebook Account
LinkedIn Page